Contact Us

Club Náutico de San Juan is located in San Juan, Puerto Rico. Safe port, and secure anchorage in the San Juan Harbour, San Antonio Channel.

Coordinates

Latitude 18 27 58 North
Longitude 66 05 32 West

Address

480 Ave. Fernández Juncos
San Juan, PR 00901-3223.

Phone

Phone: 787-722-0177
FAX: 787-724-8059

Contact Persons

General Manager

José A. Torres Colón

jtorres@nauticodesanjuan.com

Dock Master

Pedro E. Campos García

marina@nauticodesanjuan.com / pcampos@nauticodesanjuan.com

Club Coordinator

Ruby Rivera

rrivera@nauticodesanjuan.com

Banquet Director

Iris Villegas

ivillegas@nauticodesanjuan.com

Membership

Delma Lugo

dlugo@nauticodesanjuan.com

Sailing Academy Director

Pedro L. Fernández Castañeda

vela@nauticodesanjuan.com / pedro@academiadevela.com

International Billfish Tournament

chairman@sanjuaninternational.com

Message Form

*All fields are required.

    Latitude 18°27'58"N / Longitude 66°05'32"W